Save View Use the Save View menu option to save your changes to the current view or save the current view to a new view. Related Topic: Views and Reports Related Procedures: Save A View Delete a View Display the Save View Menu Option Parent Topic: File Menu Related Topics: Display the Save View Menu Option Use this task to access the Save View option. Parent Topic: File Menu