Save a View
Use this procedure to save a view.
To save a view:
In the Project Views folder of Open Plan Explorer, display a view.
Make changes as needed to the view.
Take one of the following actions:
- On the File menu, click Save View > Save View to save your changes.
- On the File menu, click Save View > Copy View to save the current view as a new view file.
Attention: For more information, see Save Current View As Dialog Box.
Related Procedures