Costpoint Help

Purge Leave History

Use this screen to purge (delete) employee leave information, up to and including the leave year selected, from the Employee Leave History table.

Only leave history from before the current leave year is deleted. Use this screen whenever you want to delete any prior leave year information.


Display the Purge Leave History Screen

You access the Purge Leave History screen from the People domain.

Contents of the Purge Leave History Screen

Use the fields and options to configure the Purge Leave History screen.

Table Information for the Purge Leave History Screen

Changes to the Purge Leave History screen update the EMPL_LV_HIST table.

Purge Leave History

Purge leave history from the Purge Leave History screen from the People domain.


Parent Topic:

Leave Utilities