Purge Leave History
Purge leave history from the Purge Leave History screen from the People domain.
To delete the employee leave information:
In the Options group box, enter the leave cycle on the Start field for leave cycles. You can also click
on this field to select the leave cycle.In the Start field for Leave Data Prior to Leave Year, enter the leave year for the which you want to delete leave history. You must enter a year earlier that the current year.
Click
on the action menu to delete leave history for the selected leave year and leave cycle.