Mode
Use this menu option to change your access to the current file.
Selecting this option displays the Change Access Mode dialog box.
You can select Exclusive, Shared, or Read Only mode.
Related Procedures:
- Set the Default Access Mode for a Project
- Set the Default Access Mode for an Ancillary File
- Display the Mode Menu Option