Lock Project
Use this option to temporarily lock a project while in Shared Mode so that other users can't make any changes.
Locking the project allows you to perform the following processes:
- Time Analysis
- Resource Scheduling
- Risk analysis
- Cost Calculations
- Progress Calculations