Close All Open Plan Files
Use this procedure to close all open projects, ancillary files, and dialog boxes in Open Plan.
To close all open files:
Save all your changes by taking any of the following actions:
- At the top left corner of the Open Plan window, click
File > Save. - On the Quick Access toolbar, click Save
. - Press the Ctrl + S keys.
- At the top left corner of the Open Plan window, click
In the Open Plan window, click File > Close All.
The Open Plan Explorer view displays. If you have unsaved changes, a message prompts you to save your changes.
Related Topics
Related Procedure