Undo a Project Checkout
Use this procedure to undo a project checkout using the Check In dialog box.
To undo a project checkout:
On the File menu, click Manage Files > Check In.
In the Check In dialog box, select the appropriate project.
If you have checked out the project to your Briefcase data source, click the Include Projects in Briefcase Data Source option.
Click Undo Check Out.
Related Topics
- Understanding the Open Plan Briefcasing Feature
- Check Out Dialog Box
- Check In Dialog Box
- Checked Out Projects Dialog Box
Related Procedures