Delete a User Defined Field
Use this procedure to delete a user defined field.
To delete a user defined field:
On the Tools tab, click User Fields.
In the User Defined Fields dialog box, select the user defined field that you want to delete.
Click Delete.
When Open Plan asks you to confirm the deletion, click Yes.
Related Topics
- User Defined Fields
- User Defined Fields Dialog Box
- New User Defined Field Dialog Box
- Copy User Defined Field Dialog Box
- Edit User Defined Field Dialog Box
Related Procedures
- Create a New User Defined Field
- Copy a User Defined Field
- Edit a User Defined Field
- Delete a User Defined Field