Delete a Global Edit Definition
Use this procedure to delete a global edit definition.
To delete a global edit definition:
Display a view of the project or resource file for which the global edit was defined.
On the Tools tab, click Global Edits.
In the Global Edits dialog box, select the global edit definition you want to delete.
Click Delete.
When Open Plan asks you to confirm the deletion, click Yes.
Related Topic
Related Procedures
- Apply a Global Edit to a Project or Resource File
- Create a New Global Edit Definition
- Copy a Global Edit Definition
- Edit an Existing Global Edit Definition
- Delete a Global Edit Definition