Change the Default Font (Spreadsheet)
Use this procedure to change the default font in a spreadsheet view.
To change the default font in a spreadsheet view:
In the Project Views folder of Open Plan Explorer, select a project to display in spreadsheet or barchart view.
Take one of the following actions:
- In the Table menu group of the View tab, click Preferences. (In a barchart view, click Preferences from the Barchart menu group of the View tab.)
- Right-click the spreadsheet (or the spreadsheet portion of a barchart view), and click Preferences on the shortcut menu.
On the Options tab of the Spreadsheet Preferences dialog box, click the Font buttons in the Heading and Table group boxes.
Use the Font dialog box to select a font and its attributes for the heading and table text.
Click OK.
Related Topics
Related Procedures
- Changing the Font on a Date Scale
- Changing the Font on a Bar
- Changing the Font on a Network View
- Changing the Font on an Annotation
- Changing the Font on a Calendar
- Changing the Font on a Resource View
- Changing the Font on a Code View