Display the Spreadsheet Preferences Command
Use this procedure to access the Spreadsheet Preferences command.
To set the Spreadsheet Preferences command:
Open a project.
Take one of the following actions:
- Display a spreadsheet view, on the View tab, in the Table menu group, click Spreadsheet Preferences.
- Display a barchart view and, on the View tab, in the Barchart group, click Preferences.
- Right-click a spreadsheet view or the spreadsheet pane of a barchart view and click Preferences on the context menu.