Display the Project Tab
Use this procedure to display the Options dialog box Project tab.
To display the Options dialog box Project tab:
From the File menu, click Preferences > Application.
On the Options dialog box, select the Project tab.
Use this procedure to display the Options dialog box Project tab.
To display the Options dialog box Project tab:
From the File menu, click Preferences > Application.
On the Options dialog box, select the Project tab.