Display the Edit Tab
Use this procedure to display the Options dialog box Edit tab.
To display the Options dialog box Edit tab:
From the File menu, click Preferences > Application.
In the Options dialog box, select the Edit tab.
Use this procedure to display the Options dialog box Edit tab.
To display the Options dialog box Edit tab:
From the File menu, click Preferences > Application.
In the Options dialog box, select the Edit tab.