Open Plan 8.8 Help

Display the Next Year Command

Use this procedure to run the Next year command.

To run the Next Year command:

  1. On the Command toolbar, click Edit > Ancillary Data > Calendar.

  2. In a calendar view, Edit > View and click .

Alternatively, you can press the Page Down key.