Contents of the Save Changes Dialog Box
Use the fields and options to configure the Save Changes dialog box.
Contents
| Field | Description |
|---|---|
| Yes | Click to save the file before closing it. |
| No | Click to close the file without saving your changes. |
| Cancel | Click to close the dialog box and leave the file open. |