Contents of the Delete Activity Dialog Box
Use the fields and options to configure the Delete Activity Dialog Box.
Contents
| Field | Description |
|---|---|
| Delete the activity and its relationships | You would remove the activity and relationships when the activity is not required and the chain of activities or the logic flow is changing. |
| Delete the activity and reconnect its predecessors to its successor using Finish to Start relationships | You would use this option when one step in a process is not needed but the rest of the work continues in its planned sequence. For example, this could be a work order with steps or a process with steps. |