Costpoint Help

Purge Timesheet History

Use the Purge Timesheet History screen to purge or delete previously posted timesheets from the Timesheet History table up to and including the date selected.

Only timesheets with dates before the current year are deleted.


Display the Purge Timesheet History Screen

You access the Purge Timesheet History screen from the People domain.

Contents of the Purge Timesheet History Screen

Use the fields and options to configure the Purge Timesheet History screen.


Parent Topic:

Administrative Utilities